top of page

Free For Signing Up (Idea)


A lot of writers have been signing up for my newsletters so I thought I would target authors for my newsletters. I have one of these already available for people who sign up for my newsletters--A Writer's Notebook.


I decided to create a series of "notebooks" for writers. The next one to come out for subscribers is A Writer's Notebook, Series edition. As is the ebook before it, it is printable and is used to store your notes in one place. The third ebook will be for the planners--putting everything in one place before writing the book.


All of them are printable. If you want to keep it on your computer, I have it set up where you can edit the pages, to make them your own.


What do you think of this idea? I like using the floral theme but that can be changed as well if you think it should be (I'd have to do that part) to give people a choice. I know some men won't go for the flowers.


Ideas for notebooks are welcome too. If you have a suggestion for one please email me at a.r.grosjean@hotmail.com Thank you! Looking forward to your comments!




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page