top of page
Writer's pictureA.R. Grosjean, author

A Book Review--Wicked Desire


Wicked Desire was written by Tory Richards. This is my honest opinion of her story...



I can't say too much without giving away the plot. With that being said, I really enjoyed this story. It was fun getting inside the author's head. It was adult-natured, so if you're not looking for heated scenes please don't read this book. If you ARE looking for it, this is an amazing read. Very HOT. Matt is one of those book boyfriends that you would love to have! He's great looking, has a sexy body, and very protective.


Would I read another book by Tory? That's a crazy question. Yes, I would. She's a great writer and knows her stuff. It took me a little while to get through this story and for good reason! It sure can heat up a room!



I'd give this book 5 stars!













4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


A.R. Grosjean signature
bottom of page