top of page
Writer's pictureA.R. Grosjean, author

What do You Want to Know?

Updated: Dec 3, 2023

Once a month, I have a section in my #newsletters (on the first) when I share various tips. I am reaching out to you asking what do you want to know? What are some topics that you'd like #tips on? I'll do the research and find the answers. If I happen to know a few tips on that subject, I'll add them too.


What you want is important to me. Since the newsletters are for you, I want you to be happy with what you get in each issue. Since I am a #writer, I already share tips on #writing, #editing, #marketing, and #coverdesign. I also share tips in other areas in life. I don't know everything about everything though. And I don't know what you know or don't know.


You can email me or reply to this blog. Either way, toss out your ideas and let's see what we can come up with. If you give me a suggestion, I'll give you credit for the question/tips. Thank you!!!




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


A.R. Grosjean signature
bottom of page