top of page

The Final Book is Coming Soon!

Updated: Dec 3, 2023

I never thought I would actually end this series. I remember watching Charmed and feeling disappointed when that series ended. I was mad, actually. I wanted the story to keep going so I could enjoy the story more. But, I guess all good things must come to an end. But in this case, it really isn't the end, because a new series will begin almost where this one ends! The date hasn't been set for Adventures in The Milky Way yet but it will come.

Emily Peterson has come a very long way from the young adult that she was in the beginning. She knew nothing of who she truly was or what she was even capable of. Emily thought she was a normal young woman who came from a normal family with problems. Her parents were divorced and her sister lived with their dad. She wasn't even able to meet her face-to-face although she'd spoken to her over the phone. She just thought her dad was a bad guy. That's putting it mildly. What she didn't know was that her world was going to be turned upside down, the moment her aunt died. And, boy, did it!

The adventure I had with these characters will stay with me forever. I've grown so much as the author as well. I think Emily has taught me a lot about a lot of things over the years! And I hope she does the same for all of the readers who open the books to this series. I was able to escape from a hard life and get through a lot of things. Emily was there for me, bringing me so much joy. I have her to thank. And I can't wait for the next chapter in her life to begin to see what else she can bring into my life. Until then, I will cherish the memories of her life. Have you read Peterson Estate yet? The first 6 books are available on Amazon. The 5th book is being made as an audiobook right now--waiting on the final stage and the narrator is working on the 6th book as we speak! Can't wait for that!!




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page