top of page

Seeking Beta Readers + Updates

Updated: Dec 3, 2023

This YA Romance is finished! I am now seeking Beta Readers to help finish off the edits. Before edits, I had 39,658 words. After editing, I now have 44K even. I still have to add the back matter to the story (bio and list of published books), but that can be done when I'm finished.



Do you like wholesome romance? Here's the blurb: Sarah met the man of her dreams. The only problem is he's dating her sister. Julie isn't right for Eric. She will break his heart. Sarah will be there when she does. Will Sarah have her happily ever after? Or will Julie ruin Sarah's chance at love?


This book is planned for release at the end of April so we have the full month to get through these edits and part of April. I'm thinking the last week of April, not sure the day yet. So email me at a.r.grosjean@hotmail.com if you would like to be a Beta Reader. Thank you, so very much!!!

Update I learned that the feature for creating shadows that give a "glow" also works for images! So now I can give a soft glow to certain areas on my covers! That's gonna make a big difference when writing new fantasy stories! If you follow my newsletters, you will get a first peek at new covers heading your way for upcoming books. I have been improving big time on some of these covers. I've been requesting suggestions in Facebook Groups too so I can continue to learn what works and what doesn't. I worked on one cover for most of the night and almost nailed it the first time around. I just had to add a couple of things and adjust the title so that was totally awesome. I'll be sharing new covers as time passes so be sure to keep an eye out for those here and in my newsletter. Well, everywhere else too lol. I am sooo excited right now!!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page