top of page

Searching for Beta Readers

I am in the process of searching for Beta Readers for my Children's Fantasy Adventure book. It is the 4th book in the Fairytale Adventures series called Fairytale's Beginnings.


Maria and Foxmeadow go on an adventure to find the Sceptor of Imagination for the fairytale museum. It is where the fairytale creatures come from (born of our imaginations). During the quest, a new quest is dropped onto Maria. She is the only person for this quest and must make a decision that will change the rest of her life--to become a full-fledged Elder.


The story is just over 35K and 145 pages long in the formatted copy. I will finish the formatting once the book is complete so it'll match the three books before it. If you are interested in helping me edit this book, I will need comments and suggestions back by June 1 so that gives you time to get lost in the story. You can email me at a.r.grosjean@hotmail.com for questions or get the story for editing. Thank you so much! I look forward to working with you!




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page