top of page

Planned Books

Updated: Dec 16, 2023

Coming soon, I have a science fiction thriller called Alien Taskforce. It is scheduled to be released on September 25th. Then, Hidden Agenda will debut on December 10th. It is a Psychological Thriller.


Next year, I plan on writing 5 more books.






A Mother's Pain is Women's Fiction. It's a story about a mother's struggle to get her children back after losing them. The emotions she holds within her. This book will be released in February 2024.









Magical Expansion is the first book in the Adventures in the Milky Way series. It is Science Fiction. This series continues Emily Peterson's story as she explores outer space, putting things right after the war between evil and good destroys everything. This book will be released in April 2024.










Fairytale's Dreams in the 5th and final book for the Fairytale Adventures. It is a Children's Fantasy. All of the fairytale creatures have gone to sleep. Maria must find out why and help them wake up. It's going to take a lot of magic and even more love. This book will be released in July 2024.











Broken is my autobiography. My memory is getting worse, so now is the time to get it written. It is about my struggles through being bullied and the journey of self-discovery. It is my hope that my pain can help others get through their pain. This true story will be released in September 2024.











Nanobytes is a science fiction thriller. It is a story about a reluctant hero that faces an alien evasion. It begins with an ad in the paper. This book will be released in December 2024.









I have more books planned, beginning in 2025 but this is all I'm going to share at this time. I look forward to writing these books! I'm excited to share how flexible my imagination and mind can truly be. It has helped me survive the pitfalls of life and now I get to share it with the world with my stories. God is mysteries, but He is good. Thank you!!!




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page