top of page
Writer's pictureA.R. Grosjean, author

Newsletter Swaps

Updated: Dec 3, 2023

I am seeking #newsletter swaps. Mention for #mention. Are you willing to include my newsletter sign-up or #book mention in your newsletter if I return the favor in my newsletters? I can do multiple mentions for newsletters and books.


I'd be happy to mention reviews as well! Anything that can help boost your #exposure is worth the mention. All #genres are acceptable because I write pretty much in all of them, which my #subscribers expect. I have a 50% open rate and slowly growing an audience. I used to belong to a site does newsletters #swaps, but they changed their free plan and don't offer that in the free plan anymore. It was the only feature worth having so I left the site. I miss it terribly.


This offer will always be available so please email me and let's swap #information! Thank you!!




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


A.R. Grosjean signature
bottom of page