top of page

New Concept for Old Idea

As you know, I've been working on my autobiography called Broken. I shared my entire life from childhood bullies to where I am today. Of course, I couldn't share beyond that because I'm still living.


I already planned on writing another nonfiction book called Homelessness Across America. It was going to be all about my experiences with being homeless and facts about the subject. As it turns out, this book is a memoir, so I'll be treating this book as a memoir, adding in those facts throughout the book. I'll be sharing the new cover for the book soon.


When Homelessness Across America gets released it'll be attached to Broken, as relates to, since I did mention this point in my life in my autobiography. I think it only makes sense to do that. I can't wait to finally tackle this story and make it real. I haven't decided on the size of the book yet. That part will be finalized when the time comes to writing it. Until then, it'll sit on my list of books-to-be-written.


I may add other memoirs to the list, but I haven't fully decided if that is an angle I want to go for yet. I think having nonfiction added to the list of fiction books is awesome and can't wait to have them on my belt of written/published works.


I look forward to writing this piece though because I did learn a lot while living on the street and hope to teach others about this. Thank you!




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page