top of page

NanoBytes

Updated: Dec 16, 2023





First of all, I love how this cover turned out. Second, I'm so excited about the idea for this book that I moved the order I'll be writing it in lol. So, after I finish A Mother's Pain, I'll be diving into this Science Fiction story!!


Here's what this book will be about... Sophie is probably the most unknown person there can be. She's shy (hides in the shadows), overweight, unhealthy in other regards, and would never think of stepping up to help save the world, let alone actually do it.


She answers an ad to become a test subject to make some money. At first, nothing happens so she's about ready to quit testing the "product", but then begins hearing voices in her head. Freaked out, she runs, but soon discovers something exciting that will change her life forever! And scare her to death! When other things begin to change, she must make some decisions and get her life in order...


That's the easy part. The hard part comes when she learns a secret no human should ever know. Now, she must choose. Will she become a hero or run from a fight she's got no business being in, in the first place?


I haven't written the blurb yet. I'm still fleshing out the idea from this point. Once I begin writing this book next year, I imagine this story is going to fly out of me! The excitement is growing just thinking about it! But I got to keep some areas a little secretive until that happens! So be on the lookout for some hints about Nanobytes!



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page