top of page

Join My Mailer, Get a Free Gift

Updated: Dec 3, 2023

My newsletters come out on the 1st and 15th for every month. The times vary. Included, but not limited to, are my writing updates, first peak for new covers, outside of writing updates so you can get to know me as a person, occasional surveys so I can get to know you, insiders for my books, excerpts, once a month I share tips, books by other writers that I recommend, and so much more.


As a thank you, you get 4 gifts (choose one, two, three, or all)...

  • The First 20. This ebook is a collection of the first chapter of each of the first 20 books published. You can skip the ones you don't want to read.

  • A Writer's Planner. This printable ebook can help you plan out your stories.

  • A Series writer's planner. This printable ebook can keep all your notes from the whole series together in one place.

  • Twist and Turns. This ebook is an "inside glance" of a writer's mind. It shares thoughts on using twist and turns in stories and more.

  • As an added bonus, you can also get a short printable "love yourself" guide that can boost self-love. Something I wish I had growing up.

Take the free gifts and keep them even if you decide to leave the newsletters. You can always come back. Each issue is different. Sometimes, I share a little humor (I married a comedian so that's always possible lol). Here's the link to subscribe.



Thank you!




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page