top of page

Hidden Agenda

It's getting close to begin writing this book. I'm curious to know...


This book is based on Covid-19. I'm wondering something. I was thinking of using some of the events from the actual virus, with my own spin on things, of course. Would that be of interest to you? Hands up if a story like that would work for you.


Of course, it will be a work of fiction so there won't be that much like the real thing. And I have this big opening in my head. It would be fun to see how the characters react to this big virus that's spreading through the planet like wildfire. I did see a movie like this that showed how the virus was contracted at the end. I thought it was so cool. Of course, in my story, it's going to be different. Maybe, maybe not lol. I can't tell you how it's going to end. I don't even know that yet.


I've been playing around with a lot of different ideas for this book--this past year. I'm not sure which ideas will make the cut if any make it at all. It just depends on how things roll through my fingertips. Do you write like that--seat of the pants style? I actually tried planning a story once (Cursed Blood, the original story) but when I sat down to write the book, all the notes I had to use flew out the window. And I'm glad too because the way I had it planned would have been boring and I don't want any of my stories to be like that.


I do know this for sure...Hidden Agenda will have government conspiracy. It will have secrets. And it will have action. A shiver went down my spine lol.


I'd love to hear your thoughts about the book. Reply back and let's get a discussion started. Thanks!




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page