top of page

Hello, World!


I would like to introduce something new. This is not my actual blog even though it is called a blog lol. My normal blog location is on Google at https://argrosjean-author.blogspot.com/. That is where you will find articles that I've written outside of the website and newsletters.


I have a tendency of saying too much, which has been making my newsletters a little long lol. Instead of overwhelming someone with too much information, I've decided to add some of the information here under the Newsletter category, which will be linked from the newsletter. I am also adding writing/editing tips on here for those who are interested in that. Give me time to get everything added. I hope you enjoy these entries.


Thank you so much!




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page