top of page

Happy New Year!

Updated: Dec 3, 2023

I hope you have had time to check out my new updated pages on my website. If you haven't done that yet, please do so. Let me know what you think.


I have so much planned for this year! I will be releasing 4 new books. They are.....drum roll, please..... Missing Through Time, Escaping Her Past, Fairytale's Beginnings, and Alien Taskforce! #upcomingbooks


I started something new! I will be creating pre-made covers for anyone who needs a cover for their book and don't have the money to buy one. Yes, they will be free! At least, for now. Head over to the "covers4sale" page and check the ones I already have. They are numbered. If you see one you like, let me know the number and I will get it tailored just for your book. I'll need to know the size and page count for your book. If you are making an audiobook, please let me know so I can get one of those made as well! The wrap-around and ebooks are displayed. #bookcovers. Right now, I only have 3 up but I plan to get more created and posted, so keep an eye on that page.


Since I really only have 2 books that I need to write for this year (the first two are pretty much done, just need to finish the edits!), I will hopefully have more time this year to write more books. That means A Mother's Pain, Magical Expansion, Fairytale's Dreams, and Broken could be written sooner than I originally planned which also means they could be released sooner! I'm so excited about that! Keep an eye on my website and newsletters to see when my books will be released! #argrosjeanauthor #mynewsletter. I hope you bookmark my pages for easier access. I have them bookmarked lol. I do want to be realistic so those books aren't on my schedule just yet, though they are planned in my head. None of the dates scheduled are set in stone so changes can be made!


About a week and a half ago, I had my website "tested" by a professional website designing company. They had some good things to say about the website. I was thrilled about that. Then they suggested changes to make the site better. I listened to them and made those changes. I'm even more thrilled with the way the site looks now. A lot of the pages didn't have to be changed. I'm happy about that because it took forever to create them lol. Yes, I do my own work on that too. I've been told I'm multitalented. It's a compliment I am honored to hear. I enjoy being creative. Check out the site and see if you can get your website reviewed.


Okay, so I need to get back to writing, so I will end this blog for today. Come back soon and see my next blog post. I'm going to work on getting these up more often. That's one of my new year's resolutions! Thank you!!




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page