top of page

Free Pre-Made Covers

Updated: Jan 9









I love making covers. I want to get better, so I thought I'd keep making them even though I don't have a story to go with them lol. These covers are more than practice for me. I don't want them to go to waste so I thought I'd offer them to any author who needs a cover for their story. For free!



These are just two of the covers I've had the pleasure to create. If you would like to see the others I've put together, follow this link. https://argrosjeanauthor.wixsite.com/home/covers


If you see one that looks like something you'd like to use, please email me at a.r.grosjean@hotmail.com and let me know the corresponding number beneath it. I can also create "books" without backgrounds for your advertising. If you would like a different font please let me know. If I have something, I'll replace what I have on the cover. I am limited on fonts though. I can change colors. Right now, I can't make covers to order but I will keep my eye out for more ideas if you want to share what you're looking for. I hope this helps if you're on a budget!


Thank you!!




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page