top of page

Bookmarks for the Book Lovers

Updated: Dec 3, 2023

I have a set of bookmarks to match the Fairytale Adventures series. If you've read these books and would love something cute to match the covers while you read them again, follow this link. Print out the bookmark of your choice (or all 5) and enjoy!




I saw another author do this for one of her books and I loved the idea. Money is tight so I can't create a bundle to mail to you. This is the next best thing. This way, nothing gets lost in the mail and you can make as many copies as you want. It is the perfect companion to the book! And if you bought the book as a gift for someone else, what better way than adding a bookmark that matches! Such a cool idea, I think.


Enjoy!!!




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page