top of page

An Idea Bouncing About...

Updated: Dec 3, 2023

When I reached the final chapter of Alien Taskforce, I started thinking of "extending" the story, so to speak. The first book is the main story. The second book could be Lord Vaduel's story. The third book could be John Azula's story, and so forth.


Each book, the MC's life would be told in a deeper story revealing far more than the one book could ever tell. Would this be of interest to Science Fiction fans?


The reason I ask is because there's a lot of backstory for Lord Vaduel that couldn't be told in Alien Taskforce--it would have taken away from the plot and I didn't want to do that. But yet, these characters deserve their personal stories to be told and now they are bouncing around inside my head and need to be released lol.


Yay, or Nay. You vote. Reply with your answers below. Thank you!!




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page