top of page

Alien Taskforce--Beta Readers Needed

I am ready for Beta Readers for this new Science Fiction Thriller. It is 63K words and 246 pages long. It is formatted.


Here's the blurb so far. It could be changed if you have any thoughts...


"John" wakes up in a hospital bed not knowing who he is or where he came from. The beautiful face he first sees gives him the strength to find out.


When a Galaxy Patrol Unit (GPU) comes looking for their fugitive, the two must run for their lives. Go west, is all John knows.


The more John learns about these people on Earth, the more he wants to be part of them. Can he stop Lord Vaduel from destroying the planet and prove his innocence? Or will he die trying?


My deadline is August 1, 2023. This gives me time to make any adjustments and polish the story for publication in September. The release date coming soon! I'm so excited about this book because it opens up a series that I will be writing. I had fun writing this one and hope to have more fun with the series!


Thank you in advance!




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page