top of page

Alien Taskforce

Updated: Dec 14, 2023





This book was inspired by my husband's dream. I took what he told me and added a little to create this story. The journey for this story has been amazing. The lead character "John Doe" was struck by a car and has no memory nor Identification, thus the name. While he is in the hospital, he meets a beautiful nurse, Natalie Baker, with a heart on her sleeve. Once healed, the doctors release him. Natalie volunteers to help John learn who he is.

John will never be the same! Once his memories return, he learns he's wanted and there's a group of people on his tail, but he believes he is innocent, though he was already found guilty and was being transported to prison when he escaped. As he runs for his life, he must find a way to prove he's not guilty and set things right. Will Natalie stay by his side? Will more trouble find it's way to John's door? Will he find a way out of it?


Stay tuned to my Instagram account and I'll share facts about this story when it gets closer to launch day (September 25th ???) @a.r.grosjeanauthor...I love sharing facts about my stories. I can't wait to share this story with all of you!




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page