top of page

A Call for Authors

Updated: Dec 3, 2023

I usually seek out other authors on Instagram, so I thought I'd try here as well. I have a website that I created called BookTour. Here's the link.



It is a site devoted to Indie Authors and all readers. I enjoy supporting my fellow authors but don't have the money to read them. Of course, if you send me a PDF, I'd be happy to read it and post a review on Goodreads and through my newsletters. But that's not what this entry is about lol. BookTour is a place where I can help boost your visibility. Of course, it is something I cannot do alone. Every author who is added to the website is asked to share the link with their readers, fans, etc. It's kind of like a tour that way, hence the name. I even share it as often as I can.


When a new author is added, one of their books and their name is added to the homepage. Each book that is added is linked to Amazon so if someone wants to find a Romance novel, they go to the romance page (we have four at the moment), find the author and search for the book they want to read, click on the book and they are taken to Amazon where they can either read the book on KU or buy the ebook/paperback to read. I'm the only one who manages the site so I can't separate each book by genre. Instead, I create a section for each writer and add that section to whatever genres they have written. So if you write more than one genre, all of your books are added to the pages appropriately. There are several authors on the site who write multiple genres like I do, which means, they are on several different pages alongside their books.


If you want to be included on BookTour, fill out this form (the link is provided). Once I have added you to the site, I will email you. You can view the site and check for errors, then begin sharing the link. So here's the sign-up form.



I also have a few other features on BookTour. All free of charge!


Book on the Spotlight-- https://forms.gle/nvgWLoqaMoURpG1p9

Spotlight in our Newsletter (this pushes you ahead in line)-- https://forms.gle/auKZv9AJvF6jPpR29

Interview (shared on my personal writer's newsletter and on BookTour)-- https://forms.gle/UqTPVDBvDWJvW6QJ6

Sign up for our mailer (arrives in your inbox on the 5th of each month)-- https://www.subscribepage.com/x3x9v8


I believe that's all. If you have any questions please email me at a.r.grosjean@hotmail.com and I'd be happy to assist you with anything you need.


Space is limited so hurry!




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page