top of page
Writer's pictureA.R. Grosjean, author

2025 Lineup in Books


Since I am officially working on the final book for this year, I decided it was time to share books for next year. See my post on Instagram too!


First of all, I am still working on my "on the side" project so it could still be released this year. That book is Song of the Bones and Sun. I'll keep everyone updated on that as I reach the ending for it.


The next scheduled book is from the Hauntings series, Buried House. It is horror. I've always loved haunted houses. I watched Rose Red twice and look forward to seeing it again! The theme for Buried House is "some things were meant to stay buried". What would you do if you stumbled across a house that was buried? Would you dig it up? Or would you leave it alone? The main character in this story digs it up and will regret it! That is, if he escapes with his life!


After Buried House, I'll be working on A Case of Murder, which is the first book for the Ghost Detective series. All of this year, I've been sharing clues with my subscribers. I was going to write an outline for the book, but I decided to stick with my writing at the seat of my pants, only with clues I've been gathering. We'll see how that works out. I still know who the killer is, but I have no idea how we're going to catch this person! I'm excited to find out! This series will be mysteries for New Adults.


Lost Through Time will be next. This is the third installment for World Bureau Legacy. It's science fiction thriller with time travel. I love time travel!


Then I'll work on Forgotten, the third book in the Identity Collection. This is a paranormal thriller. Each of these books can be read as a standalone, so you can start with any of them. That's why they are a "collection".


And after Forgotten comes the Mage and the Living Scroll, which is a combination of fantasy and science fiction. It is a standalone. I came up with the idea for this story when I was still in high school, but I had a different title. Over the years, I brainstormed and came up with the title I have now. I love it! This one is about a young man who stumbles across a drawing pad where things come to life as he drawn them on the pages. I love magic and this one is going to be big!


Meanwhile, I will work on more "on the side" projects at the same time. Those books include Glimpse of Murder, Nanobytes 2, and Delusion. I'll share more information about these upcoming books as I reach their release dates. I'm super excited about these titles and can't wait to share these stories with you!


Subscribe to my emails to learn more about these books, and more, before everyone else! Plus see the covers first!!





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


A.R. Grosjean signature
bottom of page